"Long Time Home from Here" is Tom's new CD, again on Catamount Records. More info soon!


"Jesus Doesn't Live Here Anymore", Tom's new CD, will be out in September on Catamount Records (www.catamountco.com). Here are the details for the album:

Buy the CD here

This new album has been  recorded with Tom's old friends:

* Tommy Goldsmith plays all the mandolin and electric guitar.

* Tomi Lunsford does the female harmonies. You can hear Tomi singing Barrymore Remembers in duet with David Olney at POD 14: http://sisyphustracks.com/pod14).

Scott Chase all the percussion.

Paul Niehaus from Lambchop plays the pedal steel on a couple of the songs

Pat McLaughlin plays and sings on cuts 5/7 & 8.


Check Catamount's page regularly for MP3s. Stay tuned!!!


Listen to sound samples

(1 minute)

1. Making My Peace

2. Child of God

3. Dark Night of the Soul

4. Isadora

5. Papa's Dancing with his Daughter

6. Daddy's Dark Eyes

7. Picking Up and Going

8. Everything Changes

9. Jesus Didn't Die

10. Toss Your Partner

11. Love Be Gentle